The ICC World Cup 2023, cricket’s premier tournament, is set to commence in less than 24 hours. The defending champions, England, are geared up to recreate the excitement of the last edition’s finals as they face the runners-up, New Zealand, on October 5 at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. The ICC World Cup 2023 promises to be one of the most thrilling sporting events in years, with the world’s top 10 teams competing for the trophy and cricket supremacy.

Before the inaugural match of the ICC World Cup 2023, we would like to provide you with a comprehensive overview of the complete schedule, timings, and livestreaming details of the tournament. Let’s begin with the detailed schedule of the ICC World Cup 2023:

ICC World Cup 2023 Complete Schedule

Sr NoMatchDateTimeVenue
1England vs New Zealand5 October2:00 PMAhmedabad
2Pakistan vs Netherlands6 October2:00 PMHyderabad
3Bangladesh vs Afghanistan7 October10:30 AMDharamshala
4South Africa vs Sri Lanka7 October2:00 PMDelhi
5India vs Australia8 October2:00 PMChennai
6New Zealand vs Netherlands9 October2:00 PMHyderabad
7England vs Bangladesh10 October10:30 AMDharamshala
8Pakistan vs Sri Lanka10 October2:00 PMHyderabad
9India vs Afghanistan11 October2:00 PMDelhi
10Australia vs South Africa12 October2:00 PMLucknow
11New Zealand vs Bangladesh13 October2:00 PMChennai
12India vs Pakistan14 October2:00 PMAhmedabad
13England vs Afghanistan15 October2:00 PMDelhi
14Australia vs Sri Lanka16 October2:00 PMLucknow
15South Africa vs Netherlands17 October2:00 PMDharamshala
16New Zealand vs Afghanistan18 October2:00 PMChennai
17India vs Bangladesh19 October2:00 PMPune
18Australia vs Pakistan20 October2:00 PMBengaluru
19Netherlands vs Sri Lanka21 October10:30 AMLucknow
20England vs South Africa21 October2:00 PMMumbai
21India vs New Zealand22 October2:00 PMDharamshala
22Pakistan vs Afghanistan23 October2:00 PMChennai
23South Africa vs Bangladesh24 October2:00 PMMumbai
24Australia vs Netherlands25 October2:00 PMDelhi
25England vs Sri Lanka26 October2:00 PMBengaluru
26Pakistan vs South Africa27 October2:00 PMChennai
27Australia vs New Zealand28 October10:30 AMDharamshala
28Netherlands vs Bangladesh28 October2:00 PMKolkata
29India vs England29 October2:00 PMLucknow
30Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka30 October2:00 PMPune
31Pakistan vs Bangladesh31 October2:00 PMKolkata
32New Zealand vs South Africa1 November2:00 PMPune
33India vs Sri Lanka2 November2:00 PMMumbai
34Netherlands vs Afghanistan3 November2:00 PMLucknow
35New Zealand vs Pakistan4 November10:30 AMBengaluru
36England vs Australia4 November2:00 PMAhmedabad
37India vs South Africa5 November2:00 PMKolkata
38Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka6 November2:00 PMDelhi
39Australia vs Afghanistan7 November2:00 PMMumbai
40England vs Netherlands8 November2:00 PMPune
41New Zealand vs Sri Lanka9 November2:00 PMBengaluru
42South Africa vs Afghanistan10 November2:00 PMAhmedabad
43Australia vs Bangladesh11 November10:30 AMPune
44England vs Pakistan11 November2:00 PMKolkata
45India vs Netherlands12 November2:00 PMBengaluru
46TBC vs TBC15 November2:00 PMMumbai
47TBC vs TBC16 November2:00 PMKolkata
48TBC vs TBC19 November2:00 PMAhmedabad

Cricket enthusiasts are eagerly anticipating this exciting tournament that promises to showcase the best of cricket on the world stage.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *