Free Live Streaming for the Final Match of the 4th T20I between India and Australia: The Men in Blue, led by Suryakumar Yadav, are determined to stage a comeback against Matthew Wade’s Australian team after their defeat in the 3rd T20I.

Today, India faces Australia in the 4th T20I in Raipur, providing another opportunity for the hosts to secure the series. Despite a 2-0 lead in the series when arriving in Guwahati for the 3rd match, India faced a defeat at the hands of a dominant Australian team. Glenn Maxwell’s outstanding century played a pivotal role in Australia’s victory, saving the series.

Six key players from Australia’s T20 squad, including Maxwell and Steve Smith, have returned home after being part of the ODI World Cup-winning side, given a rest by Cricket Australia. Watch out for Travis Head, a game-changer with a history of challenging India.

In Raipur, India must deliver a strong bowling performance, focusing on hitting the right lengths. Mukesh Kumar, who recently tied the knot with girlfriend Divya Singh in Gorakhpur, returns to the Indian squad. Shreyas Iyer also joins the team and is expected to play in the 4th T20I.

Here are the live-streaming details for the 4th T20I match between India and Australia:

  • Date: Tuesday, December 1
  • Start Time: 7:00 pm IST
  • Venue: Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
  • Broadcast: Sports18 and Colors Cineplex
  • Live-streaming: JioCinema app and website

India Squad: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan(w), Suryakumar Yadav(c), Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna, Deepak Chahar, Shreyas Iyer, Jitesh Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube

Australia Squad: Travis Head, Matthew Short, Aaron Hardie, Ben McDermott, Matthew Wade(w/c), Tim David, Chris Green, Ben Dwarshuis, Nathan Ellis, Jason Behrendorff, Tanveer Sangha, Kane Richardson, Josh Philippe

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *